Summer Art Workshops!
Summer 2017 for Grades 6 - 12

All new projects. Same great fun and artist challenge.
Click on the weeks below to register or visit our calendar page.
Our themes this year are:
Music Week: Tuesday June 27-Friday June 30
Nature Week: Tuesday July 11-Friday July 14
Beach Week: Tuesday July 18-Friday July 21
Rebels Week: Tuesday July 25-Friday July 28
Wizards Week: Tuesday August 1-Friday August 4
Abstract Week: Tuesday August 8-Friday August 11

Weeks start June 27th. They run Tuesday - Friday from 9:30am-12noon.
Early Bird Registration runs March 1st through April 30th.
Workshops will include a variety of mediums using: clay, glass, mixed media, wood, canvas and art journaling.

CLICK ON THE IMAGES BELOW TO REGISTER


Summer 2016 Workshops